racktables-contribs
7 years agoadd the NodePing plugin
Aaron Dummer [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 22:59:32 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
add the NodePing plugin

7 years agofix ip allocation for /32 Addresses
github138 [Sat, 11 May 2013 10:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
fix ip allocation for /32 Addresses
fix ip space creation for /32 Addresses

7 years agodemo: move dictdump.php to where it belongs
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:39:07 +0000 (18:39 +0400)] 
demo: move dictdump.php to where it belongs

7 years agofacter: remove stray files
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 16:28:40 +0000 (20:28 +0400)] 
facter: remove stray files

7 years agofacter: replay "added optional auto-tagging"
Daniel Kasen [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:45:34 +0000 (10:45 -0800)] 
facter: replay "added optional auto-tagging"

7 years agofacter: replay "Added new facter module and associated manifest file"
Daniel Kasen [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:44:05 +0000 (10:44 -0800)] 
facter: replay "Added new facter module and associated manifest file"

7 years agofacter: move to a directory of its own
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 16:23:07 +0000 (20:23 +0400)] 
facter: move to a directory of its own

7 years agomove the figures to a directory of their own
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:48:50 +0000 (19:48 +0400)] 
move the figures to a directory of their own

7 years agowattage_consumption: refine some code style
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 07:57:46 +0000 (11:57 +0400)] 
wattage_consumption: refine some code style

7 years agowattage_consumption: fix to work with 0.20.4
Mark Wilkinson [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 05:28:24 +0000 (09:28 +0400)] 
wattage_consumption: fix to work with 0.20.4

7 years agowattage_consumption: indent with tabs
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 05:14:48 +0000 (09:14 +0400)] 
wattage_consumption: indent with tabs

7 years agoinit-full-0.20.4.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:44:13 +0000 (00:44 +0400)] 
init-full-0.20.4.sql

7 years agofunction-analysis: fix comment
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:37:36 +0000 (23:37 +0400)] 
function-analysis: fix comment

7 years agocablingplan: replace white with transparent
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:25:17 +0000 (23:25 +0400)] 
cablingplan: replace white with transparent

7 years agocablingplan: put code to tab-indented Allman style
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:18:20 +0000 (23:18 +0400)] 
cablingplan: put code to tab-indented Allman style

7 years agocablingplan: refine some SQL
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:06:23 +0000 (23:06 +0400)] 
cablingplan: refine some SQL

7 years agocablingplan: update the patch file for index.php
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:05:35 +0000 (23:05 +0400)] 
cablingplan: update the patch file for index.php

7 years agocablingplan: remove a number of empty lines
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 18:42:07 +0000 (22:42 +0400)] 
cablingplan: remove a number of empty lines

7 years agoremove some unused variables
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 15:18:40 +0000 (19:18 +0400)] 
remove some unused variables

7 years agodelete two scripts that are in upstream
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 15:12:59 +0000 (19:12 +0400)] 
delete two scripts that are in upstream

7 years agoSmall changes in LiveRIPE
Vladimir Kushnir [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0400)] 
Small changes in LiveRIPE

7 years agorename to .php
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:51:31 +0000 (18:51 +0400)] 
rename to .php

7 years agoMerge pull request #5 from vkushnir/master
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 12:37:34 +0000 (05:37 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from vkushnir/master

Live RIPE

7 years agoRemoved some debug code.
Vladimir Kushnir [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0500)] 
Removed some debug code.

7 years agoNew plugin Live RIPE
Vladimir Kushnir [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 09:01:14 +0000 (14:01 +0500)] 
New plugin Live RIPE

7 years agoMerge pull request #4 from vkushnir/patch-2
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:59:37 +0000 (02:59 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from vkushnir/patch-2

Update README

7 years agoUpdate README
Vladimir Kushnir [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +0500)] 
Update README

7 years agoupdate rc_pingreply for 0.20.x
Vladimir Kushnir [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 16:05:16 +0000 (20:05 +0400)] 
update rc_pingreply for 0.20.x

Added capability with 0.20.3
1. Replace long2ip with ip4_bin2int, ip4_int2bin, ip4_format
2. Use ip_last for find last ip
3. Replace "class" checks with "allocs"
4. Remove warnings for did not reply reserved ip
5. Set warning for reply reserved ip

7 years agomove ping.php out of inc/
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 15:54:26 +0000 (19:54 +0400)] 
move ping.php out of inc/

7 years agoAdded project rt-server-client: README.md
wire [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 10:35:00 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Added project rt-server-client: README.md

7 years agomove demo helper files to demo.racktables.org/
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 08:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0400)] 
move demo helper files to demo.racktables.org/

7 years agoupdate linkmgmt.php for 0.20.x
github138 [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:39:29 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
update linkmgmt.php for 0.20.x

7 years agoupdate snmpgeneric.php for 0.20.x
github138 [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
update snmpgeneric.php for 0.20.x

7 years agofix lettercase
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 21:13:31 +0000 (01:13 +0400)] 
fix lettercase

7 years agoadded optional auto-tagging
djtecha [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:45:34 +0000 (10:45 -0800)] 
added optional auto-tagging

7 years agoRemoved old (0.19.x) files
BlazejG [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 11:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
Removed old (0.19.x) files

7 years agoAdjust LiveInterfeaces to RT 0.20.3
BlazejG [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 11:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
Adjust LiveInterfeaces to RT 0.20.3

7 years agoAdded new facter module and associated manifest file
djtecha [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:44:05 +0000 (10:44 -0800)] 
Added new facter module and associated manifest file

7 years agoinit-full-0.20.3.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 19:30:45 +0000 (23:30 +0400)] 
init-full-0.20.3.sql

7 years agoinit-full-0.20.2.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 19:29:58 +0000 (23:29 +0400)] 
init-full-0.20.2.sql

7 years agomove Live VLANs code to contribs repository
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0400)] 
move Live VLANs code to contribs repository

7 years agoupdate README with git in mind
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0400)] 
update README with git in mind

7 years ago+ init-full-0.20.1.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:22:38 +0000 (17:22 +0400)] 
+ init-full-0.20.1.sql

7 years agoadd a 48x48 PNG logo
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:43:07 +0000 (15:43 +0400)] 
add a 48x48 PNG logo

7 years agoadd Dia source for the current release roadmap
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 21:18:31 +0000 (01:18 +0400)] 
add Dia source for the current release roadmap

7 years agoAdd Nagios Plugin
avarrish [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 10:11:25 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Add Nagios Plugin

7 years agoadded 0.20.x to demoreload.sh
Alexey Andriyanov [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0400)] 
added 0.20.x to demoreload.sh

also fixed permissions issue when importing init-full-0.20.0.sql

7 years agoadd helper SQL file for 0.20.0
Alexey Andriyanov [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0400)] 
add helper SQL file for 0.20.0

7 years agoadd helper SQL file for 0.19.14
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 17:07:01 +0000 (21:07 +0400)] 
add helper SQL file for 0.19.14

8 years agoadded console upgrade from #556
Aaron Dummer [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 23:19:08 +0000 (16:19 -0700)] 
added console upgrade from #556

8 years agoSVN to GIT conversion script
Alexey Andriyanov [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 04:14:00 +0000 (08:14 +0400)] 
SVN to GIT conversion script

used to migrate racktables official repo to github

8 years ago0.19.12 is gone
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 15:07:36 +0000 (19:07 +0400)] 
0.19.12 is gone

8 years agoadd helper SQL file for 0.19.13
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0400)] 
add helper SQL file for 0.19.13

8 years agoadd "wattage consumption" plugin
Curtis Brown [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0400)] 
add "wattage consumption" plugin

8 years agoadded a note to editors
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 09:52:35 +0000 (13:52 +0400)] 
added a note to editors

8 years agotwo new contibuted scripts
Maik Ehinger [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:19:50 +0000 (17:19 +0400)] 
two new contibuted scripts

8 years agoadd helper SQL file for 0.19.12
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:04:53 +0000 (20:04 +0400)] 
add helper SQL file for 0.19.12

8 years agoadded a README file
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 10:08:35 +0000 (14:08 +0400)] 
added a README file

8 years agowarranty_report.php: add some style finish
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 09:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0400)] 
warranty_report.php: add some style finish

8 years agowarranty_report.php: indentation
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 09:16:11 +0000 (13:16 +0400)] 
warranty_report.php: indentation

8 years agowarranty_report.php: move SELECT to an own function
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 09:07:03 +0000 (13:07 +0400)] 
warranty_report.php: move SELECT to an own function

8 years agowarranty_report.php: add inline CSS only once
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 17:49:42 +0000 (21:49 +0400)] 
warranty_report.php: add inline CSS only once

8 years agofix barcode column issue
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 16:55:13 +0000 (20:55 +0400)] 
fix barcode column issue

8 years agor4968 add helper SQL file for 0.19.11
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0000)] 
r4968 add helper SQL file for 0.19.11

8 years agor4966 added interface statistics and system uptime viewer for Cisco devices
Alexey Andriyanov [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 10:05:12 +0000 (10:05 +0000)] 
r4966 added interface statistics and system uptime viewer for Cisco devices

contributed by blaza@gazeta.pl

8 years agor4957 Fixed the plugin in several ways, updated comment.
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 09:14:21 +0000 (09:14 +0000)] 
r4957 Fixed the plugin in several ways, updated comment.

8 years agor4953 applied patch from #523
Aaron Dummer [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 06:21:05 +0000 (06:21 +0000)] 
r4953 applied patch from #523

8 years agor4952 added hostForVm (#517)
Aaron Dummer [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 03:32:17 +0000 (03:32 +0000)] 
r4952 added hostForVm (#517)

8 years agor4848 added demo helper for the latest release
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:16:57 +0000 (20:16 +0000)] 
r4848 added demo helper for the latest release

8 years agor4778 add demo helper file for the last release
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 17:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0000)] 
r4778 add demo helper file for the last release

8 years agor4777 add comment on generating the SQL file
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 17:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0000)] 
r4777 add comment on generating the SQL file

8 years agor4775 Manon's revision from 2011-08-28
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0000)] 
r4775 Manon's revision from 2011-08-28

8 years agor4772 2011-08-31 modified by Neil Scholten <neil.scholten@gamigo.com>
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:42:38 +0000 (15:42 +0000)] 
r4772 2011-08-31 modified by Neil Scholten <neil.scholten@gamigo.com>
- removed the break for undocumented interfaces bc it'll break the for loop
- added some more ignored interfaces (don't document bridges|bond|vnet(kvm) unless they have a valid IP
- matching for Objects enhanced with match by serial number, so you can adjust your common name if necessary
- Adjusted productname (for Dell and probably others) to match the presets.
- We don't touch already existing complex ports (iif_id = 9) due to BUG: http://www.freelists.org/post/racktables-users/Copy-Objects,2

8 years agor4764 updated revision by Neil Scholten
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0000)] 
r4764 updated revision by Neil Scholten

8 years agor4753 save 2 logo images
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 07:05:36 +0000 (07:05 +0000)] 
r4753 save 2 logo images

8 years agor4734 Google Maps RackTables plugin (c) Koen Vanherck
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:04:20 +0000 (09:04 +0000)] 
r4734 Google Maps RackTables plugin (c) Koen Vanherck
Revision dated 29 June 2010

8 years agor4722 adding a plugin by Manon Goo (revision dated 2 Aug 2011)
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0000)] 
r4722 adding a plugin by Manon Goo (revision dated 2 Aug 2011)

8 years agor4703 a search script by Göran Törnqvist
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 13:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0000)] 
r4703 a search script by Göran Törnqvist

8 years agor4702 add helper file for 0.19.7 demo
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 11:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0000)] 
r4702 add helper file for 0.19.7 demo

8 years agor4647 adding a new "cabling plan" extension by Dennis Plöger (#434)
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 20:19:49 +0000 (20:19 +0000)] 
r4647 adding a new "cabling plan" extension by Dennis Plöger (#434)

8 years agor4646 another roadmap source file
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 15:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0000)] 
r4646 another roadmap source file

8 years agor4645 add demo helper for release 0.19.6
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 14:29:14 +0000 (14:29 +0000)] 
r4645 add demo helper for release 0.19.6

8 years agor4644 fix handling of DODEMO variable
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 13:54:11 +0000 (13:54 +0000)] 
r4644 fix handling of DODEMO variable

8 years agor4627 justify Script table contents
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 06:17:28 +0000 (06:17 +0000)] 
r4627 justify Script table contents

8 years agor4626 fix error messages
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 06:14:10 +0000 (06:14 +0000)] 
r4626 fix error messages

8 years agor4624 rewrite to support 0.19 branch
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:58:31 +0000 (16:58 +0000)] 
r4624 rewrite to support 0.19 branch

8 years agor4623 0.19.4 demo fixes: replace old-styled auth-only dump with a new "full" version
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0000)] 
r4623 0.19.4 demo fixes: replace old-styled auth-only dump with a new "full" version

8 years agor4574 import warranty checker extension from users list
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:25:33 +0000 (14:25 +0000)] 
r4574 import warranty checker extension from users list

8 years agor4573 rename for clarity
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0000)] 
r4573 rename for clarity

8 years agor4572 rename for clarity
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +0000)] 
r4572 rename for clarity

8 years agor4568 new revision by Loïs
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:32:26 +0000 (17:32 +0000)] 
r4568 new revision by Loïs

8 years agor4558 updated revision by Loïs Taulelle
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 10:43:35 +0000 (10:43 +0000)] 
r4558 updated revision by Loïs Taulelle

8 years agor4548 add cache reset query
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 16:53:04 +0000 (16:53 +0000)] 
r4548 add cache reset query

8 years agor4527 yaml_import: update to revision 0.2 by Loïs Taulelle
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 27 May 2011 15:12:24 +0000 (15:12 +0000)] 
r4527 yaml_import: update to revision 0.2 by Loïs Taulelle

8 years agor4516 contrib by Torstein Hansen
Aaron Dummer [Fri, 20 May 2011 03:27:26 +0000 (03:27 +0000)] 
r4516 contrib by Torstein Hansen

8 years agor4495 port plugins update by Jorge Sanchez
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 1 May 2011 13:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0000)] 
r4495 port plugins update by Jorge Sanchez

8 years agor4429 Adding a new custom script by Göran Törnqvist: "I thought I share my daily
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:31:16 +0000 (10:31 +0000)] 
r4429 Adding a new custom script by Göran Törnqvist: "I thought I share my daily
cron job import script that gives members of a certain Active Directory
group admin permissions to racktables, and all other AD users readonly access."

8 years agor4381 an autoupdate script by anonymous contributor
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +0000)] 
r4381 an autoupdate script by anonymous contributor

8 years agor4250 added source file of the image used in adminguide
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 11:15:32 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
r4250 added source file of the image used in adminguide

8 years agor4247 updated comments and commitAddFile() invocation
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 07:50:06 +0000 (07:50 +0000)] 
r4247 updated comments and commitAddFile() invocation