racktables-contribs
2 years agoChange Mail Address
github138 [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Change Mail Address

2 years agoChange Mail Address
github138 [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:12:15 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Change Mail Address

2 years agofull_row_view.php: provide the custom CSS inline
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:21:04 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
full_row_view.php: provide the custom CSS inline

2 years agoremove some PHP closing tags
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 16:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
remove some PHP closing tags

2 years agoadd a tag roller for objects (Mantis #1777)
Alberto Avai [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:05:59 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
add a tag roller for objects (Mantis #1777)

2 years agoMerge pull request #32 from jeroenvermeulen/patch-1
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:55:05 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #32 from jeroenvermeulen/patch-1

2 years agoAuto-filling object values on create or update. 32/head
Jeroen Vermeulen [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Auto-filling object values on create or update.

Example use of [PR 204](https://github.com/RackTables/racktables/pull/204)'s hooks.
Requires RackTables v0.20.14 or greater

2 years agooptimize LinkManagement a little
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
optimize LinkManagement a little

Do not load some data structures that are not involved in the
processing. For a particular object in my data set this lowers the page
generation time by 10 times and memory footprint as observed with
memory_get_peak_usage() by 2 times.

2 years agofull_row_view: improve some use of CSS
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
full_row_view: improve some use of CSS

2 years agoextensions: do not modify error_reporting
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:07:48 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
extensions: do not modify error_reporting

2 years agolocal_copy_object.php: add a missing definition
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 22 May 2017 11:16:54 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
local_copy_object.php: add a missing definition

2 years agoadd the .dia file for the new roadmap
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 17 May 2017 15:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
add the .dia file for the new roadmap

2 years agodemo: add init-full-0.20.13.sql
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 15 May 2017 12:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
demo: add init-full-0.20.13.sql

2 years agoadd shortenIfName()
github138 [Fri, 5 May 2017 09:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
add shortenIfName()

2 years agofix include path for symlinked installations
github138 [Tue, 9 May 2017 10:57:17 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
fix include path for symlinked installations
fix Umlaute

2 years agolinkmgmt needs at least RT 0.20.11
github138 [Mon, 8 May 2017 13:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
linkmgmt needs at least RT 0.20.11

2 years agoauto scroll after unlinking port
github138 [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 08:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
auto scroll after unlinking port

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:43:18 +0000 (13:43 -0300)] 
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete not.gif
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:42:37 +0000 (13:42 -0300)] 
Delete not.gif

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:41:35 +0000 (13:41 -0300)] 
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete not.gif
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:40:57 +0000 (13:40 -0300)] 
Delete not.gif

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:39:50 +0000 (13:39 -0300)] 
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete ni_not.gif
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:39:28 +0000 (13:39 -0300)] 
Delete ni_not.gif

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:38:25 +0000 (13:38 -0300)] 
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete not.gif
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:38:00 +0000 (13:38 -0300)] 
Delete not.gif

2 years agoMerge pull request #30 from hickey/master
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:14:17 +0000 (08:14 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #30 from hickey/master

Release of grains plugin to racktables-contribs

2 years agoMerge pull request #29 from skilsara/zabbix
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:13:55 +0000 (08:13 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #29 from skilsara/zabbix

Added Zabbix Plugin for RackTables

2 years agoRelease of grains plugin to racktables-contribs 30/head
Gerard Hickey [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:58:17 +0000 (12:58 -0700)] 
Release of grains plugin to racktables-contribs

2 years agoAdded Zabbix Plugin for RackTables 29/head
Kirill Skilsara [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:21:51 +0000 (23:21 +0400)] 
Added Zabbix Plugin for RackTables

2 years agosave some .xcf source files
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 00:46:38 +0000 (00:46 +0000)] 
save some .xcf source files

Those are the images that appear in RackTables exceptions.php in Base64
form.

2 years agoFacter enhancements (#28)
Matt Klich [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:46:33 +0000 (09:46 -0700)] 
Facter enhancements (#28)

* allow for skipping hw_type update
* detect manifest via racktables_plugins_dir variable
* Ubuntu specific - auto add LTS in sw version
* allow bond interfaces but not docker
* whitespace fixes
* Add comments on what is being done.
* Link to LTS docs.
* Fix detection so that only even numbered major, '.04' minor releases are flagged as LTS.

2 years agodemo: remove support for versions 0.16.x~0.19.x
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 16:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0000)] 
demo: remove support for versions 0.16.x~0.19.x

2 years agoadd init-full-0.20.12.sql
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0000)] 
add init-full-0.20.12.sql

2 years agoImport the IP history plugin from the demo server.
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:43:54 +0000 (17:43 +0000)] 
Import the IP history plugin from the demo server.

2 years agodemoreload.sh: add a workaround for NO_ZERO_DATE
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 15:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0000)] 
demoreload.sh: add a workaround for NO_ZERO_DATE

This allows the demo data to load on MySQL 5.7. It may be necessary to
keep this workaround even after the root cause is properly fixed in
RackTables because the old SQL dump files will continue to have the
zero dates.

2 years agoupdate mail_expirations.php for 0.20.11
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0000)] 
update mail_expirations.php for 0.20.11

In RackTables 0.20.11 the expirations can be user-defined, pick up on
that change and make the configuration use constants rather than
variables. Update comments.

2 years agoMerge pull request #27 from bpothier/patch-2
Lucas Aimaretto [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:12:28 +0000 (11:12 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #27 from bpothier/patch-2

Update graph.php

2 years agoUpdate graph.php 27/head
Brian [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 01:39:15 +0000 (17:39 -0800)] 
Update graph.php

Changed descriptions of "Router as node" to "one-row" and "two-row"

2 years agoUpdate draw_topo_24_estable.py
Lucas Aimaretto [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:53:54 +0000 (15:53 -0300)] 
Update draw_topo_24_estable.py

2 years agoUpdate graph.php
Lucas Aimaretto [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:44:07 +0000 (11:44 -0300)] 
Update graph.php

2 years agoMerge pull request #26 from RackTables/0.24
Lucas Aimaretto [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:30:47 +0000 (11:30 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #26 from RackTables/0.24

0.24

2 years agoUpdate draw_topo_24_estable.py 26/head
Lucas Aimaretto [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:29:08 +0000 (11:29 -0300)] 
Update draw_topo_24_estable.py

2 years agoUpdate readme
Lucas Aimaretto [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:26:23 +0000 (11:26 -0300)] 
Update readme

2 years agoUpdate readme
Lucas Aimaretto [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:25:48 +0000 (11:25 -0300)] 
Update readme

2 years agoUpdate readme
Lucas Aimaretto [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:25:29 +0000 (11:25 -0300)] 
Update readme

2 years agoCreate gstyle.css
Lucas Aimaretto [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:20:58 +0000 (11:20 -0300)] 
Create gstyle.css

2 years agoUpdate graph.php
Lucas Aimaretto [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:20:21 +0000 (11:20 -0300)] 
Update graph.php

2 years agoDelete draw_topology.py
Lucas Aimaretto [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:19:33 +0000 (11:19 -0300)] 
Delete draw_topology.py

2 years agoCreate draw_topo_24_estable.py
Lucas Aimaretto [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:19:12 +0000 (11:19 -0300)] 
Create draw_topo_24_estable.py

2 years agoMerge pull request #25 from RackTables/v0.23.0
Lucas Aimaretto [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:42:49 +0000 (13:42 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #25 from RackTables/v0.23.0

V0.23.0

2 years agoUpdate readme 25/head
Lucas Aimaretto [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:37:09 +0000 (13:37 -0300)] 
Update readme

2 years agoUpdate graph.php
Lucas Aimaretto [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:35:35 +0000 (13:35 -0300)] 
Update graph.php

2 years agoRename draw_topology_0.22.0.py to draw_topology.py
Lucas Aimaretto [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:34:45 +0000 (13:34 -0300)] 
Rename draw_topology_0.22.0.py to draw_topology.py

2 years agoUpdate readme
Lucas Aimaretto [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:34:19 +0000 (13:34 -0300)] 
Update readme

2 years agoUpdate readme
Lucas Aimaretto [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:33:21 +0000 (13:33 -0300)] 
Update readme

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Lucas Aimaretto [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:27:02 +0000 (13:27 -0300)] 
Add files via upload

2 years agoCreate graph.php
Lucas Aimaretto [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:24:20 +0000 (13:24 -0300)] 
Create graph.php

2 years agoUpdate draw_topology_0.22.0.py
Lucas Aimaretto [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:23:08 +0000 (13:23 -0300)] 
Update draw_topology_0.22.0.py

3 years agoUpdate nagios.php 24/head
Cvetomir Denchev [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:15:18 +0000 (18:15 +0300)] 
Update nagios.php

3 years agoUpdate readme
Lucas Aimaretto [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:43:35 +0000 (16:43 -0300)] 
Update readme

3 years agoCreate draw_topology_0.22.0.py
Lucas Aimaretto [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:42:06 +0000 (16:42 -0300)] 
Create draw_topology_0.22.0.py

3 years agoCreate readme
Lucas Aimaretto [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:41:22 +0000 (16:41 -0300)] 
Create readme

3 years agoadd trigger python-topologies
github138 [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:02:57 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
add trigger

3 years agoremove class portlist
github138 [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:53:26 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
remove class portlist

3 years agoremove most portlist class dependencies
github138 [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:14:06 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
remove most portlist class dependencies

3 years agofix html after last commit
github138 [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
fix html after last commit

3 years agofix some undefined variables
github138 [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
fix some undefined variables

3 years agofix PDOExceptions on mysql 5.7 with SQL_MODE contains ONLY_FULL_GROUP_BY
github138 [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:39:05 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
fix PDOExceptions on mysql 5.7 with SQL_MODE contains ONLY_FULL_GROUP_BY

3 years agodisplay multilink hint on firstlast view details
github138 [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:53:38 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
display multilink hint on firstlast view details

3 years agoadd slot display
github138 [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:32:52 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
add slot display

3 years agochange container display
github138 [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:03:20 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
change container display

3 years agouse RT inplace-edit for port reservation comments and cable ids remove jquery.jeditab...
github138 [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
use RT inplace-edit for port reservation comments and cable ids remove jquery.jeditable.mini.js dependency

3 years agouse foreach in firstlast view avoid loop printing
github138 [Mon, 23 May 2016 12:03:36 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
use foreach in firstlast view avoid loop printing

3 years agoadd linkcount to firstlast view
github138 [Mon, 23 May 2016 07:51:07 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
add linkcount to firstlast view

3 years agoadd details to FirstLast view
Charlie Root [Sun, 22 May 2016 16:43:33 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
add details to FirstLast view

3 years agofix undefined variable
Charlie Root [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:49:48 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
fix undefined variable

3 years agoadd FirstLast View
github138 [Fri, 13 May 2016 14:34:26 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
add FirstLast View

3 years agortapi: changed project location and README file
wiro [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
rtapi: changed project location and README file

3 years agoadd max_imput_vars hint
github138 [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 07:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
add max_imput_vars hint

3 years agochange option text length in link lists
github138 [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
change option text length in link lists

3 years agoremove unused code
github138 [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
remove unused code

3 years agochange option text length in backend link list
github138 [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
change option text length in backend link list

3 years agomove js and css files into plugins/linkmgmt directory
github138 [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 10:25:59 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
move js and css files into plugins/linkmgmt directory

3 years agoinit-full-0.20.11.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 13:45:40 +0000 (16:45 +0300)] 
init-full-0.20.11.sql

3 years agofetchNetworksByAttr: fix undefined function call
Alexey Andriyanov [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 13:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0300)] 
fetchNetworksByAttr: fix undefined function call

3 years agoFixed Rack,Row and Location Bug
Sebastian Mogilowski [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 07:51:37 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
Fixed Rack,Row and Location Bug

3 years agoadd ipv6addraddress table
github138 [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:26:02 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
add ipv6addraddress table

3 years agouse linkchain class to get linkchains
github138 [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:23:38 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
use linkchain class to get linkchains
add cytoscape map

3 years agomandatory_attr.php: add a solution to #1569
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 23:24:24 +0000 (23:24 +0000)] 
mandatory_attr.php: add a solution to #1569

3 years agoadd the patch cables schema .dia source
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 11:12:49 +0000 (11:12 +0000)] 
add the patch cables schema .dia source

3 years agodo not use global removed global var $tagtree
Alexey Andriyanov [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 06:27:37 +0000 (09:27 +0300)] 
do not use global removed global var $tagtree

3 years agobugfix: dictionary attrs were broken
Alexey Andriyanov [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 07:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0300)] 
bugfix: dictionary attrs were broken

3 years agoMerge pull request #22 from yafsn/master
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #22 from yafsn/master

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from yafsn/yafsn-patch-1 22/head
Keith Minnig [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:23:30 +0000 (06:23 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from yafsn/yafsn-patch-1

fix typo in GetInterfaceName

3 years agofix typo in GetInterfaceName
Keith Minnig [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:57:48 +0000 (05:57 -0700)] 
fix typo in GetInterfaceName

The GetInterfaceName function had a typo in 'select name .. where name = X', it should just be 'where id = X'.

3 years agolocal_copy_object.php: adjust error message text
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:24:59 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
local_copy_object.php: adjust error message text

copyLotOfObjects(): use attribute name instead of attribute id

4 years agosmall fix for attrib key
github138 [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
small fix for attrib key

4 years agouse shortenIfName()
github138 [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:58:59 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
use shortenIfName()
add sg_detectDeviceBreedByObject()
compare attribute dict key where possible

4 years agofix fastEther port type
github138 [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
fix fastEther port type

4 years agoreduce warnings
github138 [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:47:50 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
reduce warnings