racktables-contribs
4 years agofix fastEther port type
github138 [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
fix fastEther port type

4 years agoreduce warnings
github138 [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:47:50 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
reduce warnings

4 years agochange port type update default
github138 [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
change port type update default

4 years agoremove unused function getPortOIOptions()
github138 [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
remove unused function getPortOIOptions()

4 years agodo not create /0 ip spaces per default
github138 [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:00:32 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
do not create /0 ip spaces per default

4 years agoallow label update on ifAlias change
github138 [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
allow label update on ifAlias change

4 years agocheck reserve network/broadcast
github138 [Thu, 7 May 2015 12:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
check reserve network/broadcast

4 years agohide tab on none IPv4 objects
github138 [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:04:53 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
hide tab on none IPv4 objects

4 years agoremove ifDescr from visible label
github138 [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 09:10:33 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
remove ifDescr from visible label

4 years agoset more accurate port type defaults
github138 [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 07:58:38 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
set more accurate port type defaults

4 years agoextend SNMPgeneric to mimic php >= 5.4.0 SNMP Class
github138 [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 07:44:35 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
extend SNMPgeneric to mimic php >= 5.4.0 SNMP Class

4 years agoadd port type update
github138 [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
add port type update

4 years agouse indexcount instead of ifNumber
github138 [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:24:25 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
use indexcount instead of ifNumber

4 years agofix display of empty clusters
github138 [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:13:54 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
fix display of empty clusters

4 years agofix multilink permissions
github138 [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
fix multilink permissions

4 years agoadd permissions to backend linking
github138 [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 11:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
add permissions to backend linking

4 years agochanges to make code compatible with php 5.3 21/head
twigs [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:59:05 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
changes to make code compatible with php 5.3

4 years agofingtab plugin: added allocation column
twigs [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:41:44 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
fingtab plugin: added allocation column

4 years agouse ifdescr if ifname not available
github138 [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:22:40 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
use ifdescr if ifname not available

4 years agoadd snmplive plugin
github138 [Thu, 21 May 2015 07:07:45 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
add snmplive plugin

4 years agoadd save snmp settings
github138 [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
add save snmp settings

4 years agoMerge pull request #19 from dmnmitsupu/patch-1
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:29:57 +0000 (00:29 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #19 from dmnmitsupu/patch-1

4 years agoadded fingtab plugin to scan networks using overlook fing 20/head
twigs [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:53:17 +0000 (21:53 +0100)] 
added fingtab plugin to scan networks using overlook fing

4 years agoCreate livecdp-0.20.10-patch 19/head
dmnmitsupu [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:42:14 +0000 (06:42 -0800)] 
Create livecdp-0.20.10-patch

I updated this for the newest version - in case anyone else is annoyed with needing to rename ports (yes the little button is nice) on 40 switches to make other features work.

Adopted from http://bugs.racktables.org/view.php?id=0827

4 years agoRackTables >= 0.20.8 compatability 18/head
sgnl05 [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:36:12 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
RackTables >= 0.20.8 compatability

Fixing error "Argument 'port_type_id' of value NULL is invalid (format error). Port types were moved from 'Dictionary' to 'PortOuterInterface' in 0.20.8.

4 years agofix typo
github138 [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
fix typo

4 years agoupdate copyright
github138 [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
update copyright

4 years agoinit-full-0.20.10.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 07:02:03 +0000 (10:02 +0300)] 
init-full-0.20.10.sql

4 years agoadd Create as new object
github138 [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:24:24 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
add Create as new object

4 years agowhitespace fixes
github138 [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:47:49 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
whitespace fixes

4 years agoinit-full-0.20.9.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0300)] 
init-full-0.20.9.sql

4 years agochange info to RT Version >= 0.20.9
github138 [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
change info to RT Version >= 0.20.9

4 years agofix label und tootips with htmlspecialchars
github138 [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
fix label und tootips with htmlspecialchars

4 years agolocal_copy_object.php: restore copyright header
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 04:36:44 +0000 (04:36 +0000)] 
local_copy_object.php: restore copyright header

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from madmax2012/merge_branch
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 04:30:08 +0000 (04:30 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #15 from madmax2012/merge_branch

5 years agoMake CSV delimiter definable 17/head
step307 [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Make CSV delimiter definable

E.g. to use ; for Excel

5 years agolinkmgmt: do not require() extra RackTables files
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
linkmgmt: do not require() extra RackTables files

This does not work with a symlink-based install and a proper way to do
that does not still exist.

getProximateRacks() will be available without inc/popup.php starting
with RackTables 0.20.9; renderCell() will not but there is now a local
substitute.

5 years agomove link management plugin to its own directory
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 14:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
move link management plugin to its own directory

Also add the JavaScript file it uses.

5 years agofull_row_view: don't call deprecated functions
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 15:43:38 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
full_row_view: don't call deprecated functions

5 years agofull_row_view: version 0.5
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 13:24:08 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
full_row_view: version 0.5

Update to have only one .php file and one .css file, both in plugins/
and in exactly the same way as they should appear after installation.

5 years agoadd full_row_view plugin version 0.4
Philipp Grau [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 12:54:54 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
add full_row_view plugin version 0.4

5 years agoadd cable ID helper plugin version 0.2
Sebastian Mogilowski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
add cable ID helper plugin version 0.2

5 years agoupdate README and version information
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:29:34 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
update README and version information

RackTables 0.19.x is not supported any more; with 0.20.x and the files
laid out properly the installation becomes notably simpler.

5 years agorearrange files on filesystem
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
rearrange files on filesystem

Move the PHP files to plugins/ and update them to use addJS() and
addCSS().

Move the non-PHP files to directories under plugins/ that can be served
by the RackTables static content proxy and fix URIs respectively.

5 years agoadd RackTables extensions ver. 0.3.1
Sebastian Mogilowski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:57:14 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
add RackTables extensions ver. 0.3.1

This is the contents of racktables_extensions_v0.3.1.tar.gz w/o the
.svn/ directories and with some fixes to files permissions.

5 years agoCompatibility with RT v.0.20.8 16/head
Marian Stetina [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:00:38 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
Compatibility with RT v.0.20.8

Compatibility with RT v.0.20.8, because DB-Model was changed (RactTables Changelog: update: move port outer interfaces from the dictionary)
Port listing with InnerInterface ID (Example: 10-1588     QSFP+ => empty QSFP+)
some HTML Tags bugfixed

5 years agoworkaround Enterasys sfp 1000-sx/lx
github138 [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
workaround Enterasys sfp 1000-sx/lx

5 years agofix port oif matching
github138 [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
fix port oif matching

5 years agodemoreload.sh: explicitly require /bin/bash
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:37:41 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
demoreload.sh: explicitly require /bin/bash

The substitution syntax at line 89 is a bash-ism, dash (Ubuntu default
/bin/sh) does not support it.

5 years agofix urls for svg graphs
github138 [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:16:41 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
fix urls for svg graphs

5 years agoimprove demo data permissions
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:46:47 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
improve demo data permissions

Also deny changing administrator password through the "my account" page.

5 years agoadd more graphviz debug output
github138 [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
add more graphviz debug output

5 years agoadd init-full-0.20.8.sql
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 19:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0400)] 
add init-full-0.20.8.sql

5 years agoadd a script that emails the expirations report
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:07:47 +0000 (00:07 +0400)] 
add a script that emails the expirations report

5 years agoupdate linkmgmt.php for RackTables 0.20.8
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:05:15 +0000 (00:05 +0400)] 
update linkmgmt.php for RackTables 0.20.8

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from historicbruno/merge_branch 15/head
madmax2012 [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 23:14:32 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from historicbruno/merge_branch

Missing check for availability of linkmgmt.php

5 years agoTrivial change to avoid errors if linkmgmt plugin isn't used
historicbruno [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:51:51 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Trivial change to avoid errors if linkmgmt plugin isn't used

5 years agofix table default charset typo in linkmgmt.php
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 09:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0400)] 
fix table default charset typo in linkmgmt.php

5 years agortapi: fixed minority issues and typos
Robert Vojcik [Thu, 29 May 2014 16:13:23 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
rtapi: fixed minority issues and typos

5 years agoUpdate local_copy_object.php
madmax2012 [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
Update local_copy_object.php

5 years agoUpdate for racktables 0.20.7
madmax2012 [Wed, 28 May 2014 13:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Update for racktables 0.20.7

5 years agofix hasbackend() (Thx Max)
github138 [Wed, 28 May 2014 12:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
fix hasbackend() (Thx Max)

5 years agoUpdate table collation for RT 0.20.7
github138 [Wed, 28 May 2014 07:42:01 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
Update table collation for RT 0.20.7

5 years agoadd check for correct ipv6 addresses
github138 [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:23:06 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
add check for correct ipv6 addresses

5 years agoMerge pull request #13 from iar42/patch-1
Alexey Andriyanov [Fri, 23 May 2014 11:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0400)] 
Merge pull request #13 from iar42/patch-1

Create ok-cablereport-v3.php

5 years agoUpdate ok-cablereport-v3.php 13/head
Ingimar Robertsson [Fri, 23 May 2014 10:39:41 +0000 (10:39 +0000)] 
Update ok-cablereport-v3.php

5 years agoUpdate ok-cablereport-v3.php
Ingimar Robertsson [Fri, 23 May 2014 10:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0000)] 
Update ok-cablereport-v3.php

5 years agoUpdate ok-cablereport-v3.php
Ingimar Robertsson [Thu, 22 May 2014 15:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0000)] 
Update ok-cablereport-v3.php

5 years agoCreate ok-cablereport-v3.php
Ingimar Robertsson [Mon, 19 May 2014 14:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0000)] 
Create ok-cablereport-v3.php

Racktables reports plugin for listin of all linked cables in Racktables.

5 years agoadded rtapi, racktables api python module
Robert Vojcik [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
added rtapi, racktables api python module

5 years agoMerge pull request #12 from Amfy/master
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:46:00 +0000 (20:46 +0400)] 
Merge pull request #12 from Amfy/master

Bugfix nagios.php, missing  in function (global)

5 years agoBugfix nagios.php, missing in function (global) 12/head
Amfy [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
Bugfix nagios.php, missing  in function (global)

5 years agobugfix: exception when /32 net exists
Alexey Andriyanov [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:45:33 +0000 (12:45 +0400)] 
bugfix: exception when /32 net exists

5 years agoadd plug-in description
Alexey Andriyanov [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 17:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0400)] 
add plug-in description

5 years agonew-ip-range: spare IP range search page
Alexey Andriyanov [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 17:06:31 +0000 (21:06 +0400)] 
new-ip-range: spare IP range search page

5 years agonetwork-attrs: custom attributes for IP networks
Alexey Andriyanov [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0400)] 
network-attrs: custom attributes for IP networks

5 years agoUpdate nagios.php 11/head
Michał Sochoń [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:53:58 +0000 (00:53 +0100)] 
Update nagios.php

Based on http://www.mogilowski.net/lang/en-us/projects/racktables/ original descrition to use custom attribute. I've decided to add simple check if the given attribute exists and is not empty - then it is used to call Nagios.

5 years agoinit-full-0.20.7.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 12:35:06 +0000 (16:35 +0400)] 
init-full-0.20.7.sql

5 years agoUpdate ripe.php 10/head
Eduard [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 07:51:55 +0000 (10:51 +0300)] 
Update ripe.php

Address of RIPE-DB changed.

5 years agolinkmgmt_findSparePorts() remove wrong port exclusions
github138 [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
linkmgmt_findSparePorts() remove wrong port exclusions

5 years agoSQL query optimizations
github138 [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:39:15 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
SQL query optimizations
should make things faster especially for large tables (thanks to Manon)

5 years agochange INSTALL section
github138 [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
change INSTALL section

5 years agoconfigs: fix MySQL syntax error
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 09:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0400)] 
configs: fix MySQL syntax error

5 years agoRT coding guidelines & permissions update
eknowjohnm [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 08:24:39 +0000 (08:24 +0000)] 
RT coding guidelines & permissions update

* Removed all spacing and replaced with correct tabbing
* reduced permissions on file from 755 to 644
* Corrected functions to conform to Racktables coding guidelines

5 years agoAdd configs.php 9/head
eknowjohnm [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:59:31 +0000 (08:59 +0000)] 
Add configs.php

a small plugin to provide a tab and space to store HR config files such as those from switches/routers.

5 years agofixup permissions in the demo data files
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0400)] 
fixup permissions in the demo data files

5 years agothe previous roadmap is expiring, make a new one
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:00:14 +0000 (21:00 +0400)] 
the previous roadmap is expiring, make a new one

5 years agoinit-full-0.20.6.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 18:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0400)] 
init-full-0.20.6.sql

5 years agoLiveVLANs: eliminate dependency on Config table
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0400)] 
LiveVLANs: eliminate dependency on Config table

6 years agoChange ip_bin to ip 8/head
biffhero [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 17:18:59 +0000 (10:18 -0700)] 
Change ip_bin to ip

6 years agochange INSTALL section
github138 [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:13:31 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
change INSTALL section

6 years agooptimize All Objects Graph
github138 [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
optimize All Objects Graph

6 years agofix Undefined variable
github138 [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:23:19 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
fix Undefined variable

6 years agorearrange code
github138 [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 12:13:23 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
rearrange code

6 years agoadd lm_Image_GraphViz
github138 [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 19:38:38 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
add lm_Image_GraphViz

6 years agofix undef. property $alpha
github138 [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 19:44:47 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
fix undef. property $alpha

6 years agofix error_reporting in linkmgmt_gvmap
github138 [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 19:39:46 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
fix error_reporting in linkmgmt_gvmap

6 years agochange graph generation change highlight handling
github138 [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:20:56 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
change graph generation change highlight handling

6 years agofix backend link display without front link
github138 [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
fix backend link display without front link

6 years agorename const MULTILINK -> LM_MULTILINK use define() for compat with php < 5.3
github138 [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:16:08 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
rename const MULTILINK -> LM_MULTILINK use define() for compat with php < 5.3