racktables-contribs
6 days agov2.8; see changelog master
Lucas [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 12:19:19 +0000 (09:19 -0300)] 
v2.8; see changelog

10 days agonew version
Lucas [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 23:09:20 +0000 (20:09 -0300)] 
new version

5 weeks agocsvimport: fixup some indentation
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 14:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0100)] 
csvimport: fixup some indentation

5 weeks agocsvimport: make all SELECTs properly prepared
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 13:52:18 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
csvimport: make all SELECTs properly prepared

5 weeks agocsvimport: convert all instances of "SELECT *"
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 12:28:45 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
csvimport: convert all instances of "SELECT *"

5 weeks agocsvimport: fix message loss in ophandler functions
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 12:27:40 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
csvimport: fix message loss in ophandler functions

5 weeks agocsvimport: make a few minor fixups
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 12:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
csvimport: make a few minor fixups

Spell "CSV" and boolean constants in uppercase, update home URL, update
some comments, messages and "to do" lines for consistency and lose the
closing PHP tag.

5 weeks agocsvimport: lose some excess newlines
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 11:25:28 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
csvimport: lose some excess newlines

5 weeks agocsvimport: lose all trailing space
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 11:13:25 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
csvimport: lose all trailing space

5 weeks agofixup some SQL lint 42/head
matt32106 [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 12:38:09 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
fixup some SQL lint

5 weeks agoNew plugin format
matt32106 [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 12:07:24 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
New plugin format

5 weeks agocsv_import.php: adopt and relicence as GPLv2
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 12:24:36 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
csv_import.php: adopt and relicence as GPLv2

This commit follows 27 ported commits of history of the CSV import
plugin originally developed in the SURFsara fork of racktables-contribs
(at https://github.com/sara-nl/racktables-contribs at the time of this
writing).

Freek Dijkstra of SURFsara in service desk ticket number SD-4444 says
they no longer have a use for this code and it is OK to copy the plugin
to upstream (to make it easier for the community to contribute) and to
relicence under GPLv2 (to make it more consistent with RackTables).

5 weeks agoAdded feature for changing general attributes of objects in OBJECTATTRIBUTE
Erik Ruiter [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:55:03 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
Added feature for changing general attributes of objects in OBJECTATTRIBUTE

5 weeks agoFixed SERVEROBJECT documentation
Erik Ruiter [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:12:33 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Fixed SERVEROBJECT documentation

5 weeks agoallow Zero-U assignment
github138 [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:23:04 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
allow Zero-U assignment

5 weeks agoadd import source username IP log entry
github138 [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:10:00 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
add import source username IP log entry

5 weeks agofix CABLELINK linkPorts now returns rows affected and throws exception on existing...
github138 [Wed, 27 May 2015 12:37:58 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
fix CABLELINK linkPorts now returns rows affected and throws exception on existing links

5 weeks agoallow ip range attach on existing VLANS
github138 [Wed, 27 May 2015 10:46:43 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
allow ip range attach on existing VLANS

5 weeks agocontinue on Rack assign import failures
github138 [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:57:04 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
continue on Rack assign import failures

5 weeks agofix comment
github138 [Fri, 15 May 2015 15:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
fix comment

5 weeks agoadd UPDATEIP
github138 [Fri, 15 May 2015 14:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
add UPDATEIP

5 weeks agoAdded feature to add tags to objects (OBJECTTAG)
Erik Ruiter [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:43:30 +0000 (09:43 +0200)] 
Added feature to add tags to objects (OBJECTTAG)

5 weeks agoadded CONTAINERLINK feature, and errormessage for OBJECTATTRIBUTE
Erik Ruiter [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:18:47 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
added CONTAINERLINK feature, and errormessage for OBJECTATTRIBUTE

5 weeks agoFixed documentation for OBJECTATTRIBUTE
Erik Ruiter [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:20:24 +0000 (10:20 +0200)] 
Fixed documentation for OBJECTATTRIBUTE

5 weeks agofixed small mistake in csv import
Erik Ruiter [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 07:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
fixed small mistake in csv import

5 weeks agomake imported Rack sortable
github138 [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
make imported Rack sortable

5 weeks agoadd trim to Rack Import
github138 [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
add trim to Rack Import

5 weeks agoprevent SQL LOCK TABLE Erros on porttype mismatch
github138 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 08:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0200)] 
prevent SQL LOCK TABLE Erros on porttype mismatch

5 weeks agoadded csv import object attributes
Erik Ruiter [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
added csv import object attributes

5 weeks agoshow if a port is already linked
github138 [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 09:46:26 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
show if a port is already linked

5 weeks agoUpdated documentation
Erik Ruiter [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:30:24 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Updated documentation

5 weeks agoSmall changes to documentation
Erik Ruiter [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
Small changes to documentation

5 weeks agoAdded Option to import IP interfaces
Erik Ruiter [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:23:06 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Added Option to import IP interfaces

* Importing Object IP interfaces

 Syntax: OBJECTIP; Objectname; OS Interface name; IP address; Type
 Value 1, OBJECTIP
 Value 2, Objectname: Specifies the name of the object
 Value 3, OS Interface name: Specifies the name of the interface to be added
 Value 4, IP address: Specifies the ip address of the interface to b e added (IPv4 or Ipv6) no subnet mask required
 Value 5, Type: Chooses the type of interface to be added. Can be: connected, loopback, shared, router, point-to-point. The default type is: router

 Examples:

 OBJECTIP;myRouter;eth0;10.1.3.1;connected
 Creates an IP interface name eth0, with address 10.1.3.1 and type 'connected', which is added to the myRouter object.

5 weeks agoSmall bugfix
Erik Ruiter [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 07:37:59 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
Small bugfix

Due to a recent change it was not possible anymore to add ports to objects. This is now fixed
Also added some commentary refering to port types.

5 weeks agocsv_import.php addObject function small bug
Daniel [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
csv_import.php addObject function small bug

Added  (strlen($ifName ) > 0)  as a verification since adding an object without ports would fail otherwise.

Doing the verification via the count of $ifName doesn't filter my tests of objects without ports.

"OBJECT;PATCHPANEL;this is a test entry; this is a test entry"
would fail without the added verification.

5 weeks agoUpdate csv_import.php
Daniel [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:14:21 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
Update csv_import.php

Small bug in function addRackImport, location should be in $csvdata[1] instead of $csvdata[0] and so forth with the other variables.
Tested with my live data import - which contains Location (existing), rackrow (existing), rack (new value).

5 weeks agoIncluded serveral additional import options.
Erik Ruiter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Included serveral additional import options.

Added:
- importing cable links
- importing VLANs
- importing IP space

Updated documentation

5 weeks agoMinor changes
Erik Ruiter [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:56:23 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Minor changes

5 weeks agoInitial version of import script
Erik Ruiter [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:41:30 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
Initial version of import script

2 months agoUpdated cytoscape.min.js download link. 41/head
Guðvarður Ólafsson [Mon, 4 May 2020 21:57:41 +0000 (21:57 +0000)] 
Updated cytoscape.min.js download link.

The link "https://js.cytoscape.org/api/cytoscape.js-latest/cytoscape.min.js" that was there returned 404. Hence I found a working link and replaced it.

5 months agoFix PHP syntax missing semicolon, hardware detection and updateAddress topologies-devel 40/head
Thomas Merkel [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 07:25:42 +0000 (08:25 +0100)] 
Fix PHP syntax missing semicolon, hardware detection and updateAddress

- Provide regular syntax fix for PHP code, by adding missing semicolons
- Fix hardware detection based on the current naming schema by modifing
  the current regular expression for space detection
- Fix updateAddress paramerts by providing only the requested parameter

7 months agoadd the roadmap .dia file for 2019Q4
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 15:44:33 +0000 (15:44 +0000)] 
add the roadmap .dia file for 2019Q4

7 months agodemo: add init-full-0.21.4.sql
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:06:02 +0000 (20:06 +0000)] 
demo: add init-full-0.21.4.sql

7 months agodemo: add init-full-0.21.3.sql
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 19:55:06 +0000 (19:55 +0000)] 
demo: add init-full-0.21.3.sql

10 months agoMerge pull request #39 from lrupp/master
Lars Vogdt [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #39 from lrupp/master

New version 0.4.0 of the reports plugin

11 months agoNew version 0.4.0 of the reports plugin 39/head
Lars Vogdt [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
New version 0.4.0 of the reports plugin

13 months agoadd the roadmap .dia file for 2019Q2
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
add the roadmap .dia file for 2019Q2

15 months agosave patch_cords.dia
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 01:18:16 +0000 (02:18 +0100)] 
save patch_cords.dia

15 months agodemo: add init-full-0.21.2.sql
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0000)] 
demo: add init-full-0.21.2.sql

18 months agoadd a 72*27 logo for gitweb
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 21:22:38 +0000 (21:22 +0000)] 
add a 72*27 logo for gitweb

19 months agofull_row_view: update after RackTables commit cc4e11b
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:51:45 +0000 (12:51 +0000)] 
full_row_view: update after RackTables commit cc4e11b

19 months agofull_row_view: eliminate an unused parameter
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:55:59 +0000 (09:55 +0000)] 
full_row_view: eliminate an unused parameter

19 months agofull_row_view: update for inverseRackUnit() changes
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:48:39 +0000 (09:48 +0000)] 
full_row_view: update for inverseRackUnit() changes

The recent changes in RackTables master (commit 136449f) broke rack unit
numbers printing in this plugin.

19 months agofull_row_view: update for getObjectClass() changes
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:43:08 +0000 (09:43 +0000)] 
full_row_view: update for getObjectClass() changes

The recent changes in RackTables master (commit 72b539b) had broken the
plugin completely.

19 months agostop using niftyString()
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:19:13 +0000 (09:19 +0000)] 
stop using niftyString()

Apparently the code was based on renderCell() from RackTables some time
ago, copy some of the later fixups as well.

22 months agoadd a MySQL schema diagram for RackTables
Michael C Tiernan [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:33:16 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
add a MySQL schema diagram for RackTables

This is a single image of the graphical relationship of the parts of
the schema used in RackTables. I've been looking for how certain
things link together and I used this to help me.
I created it using the MySQL Workbench tool.

23 months agoUpdate readme
Lucas Aimaretto [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:06:21 +0000 (10:06 -0300)] 
Update readme

2 years agoremove more PHP closing tags
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:12:00 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
remove more PHP closing tags

2 years agoMerge pull request #36 from infrastation/full_row_view
phgrau [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #36 from infrastation/full_row_view

add support for tag colours, improve layout

2 years agoadd support for tag colours, improve layout 36/head
Mahomed Hussein [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:58:31 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
add support for tag colours, improve layout

2 years agoLinkManagement: add   and remove extra TDs 35/head
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:58:31 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
LinkManagement: add   and remove extra TDs

2 years agoLinkManagement: add optional port list extension
Mahomed Hussein [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:40:10 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
LinkManagement: add optional port list extension

2 years agoLinkManagement: use defineIfNotDefined()
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:02:29 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
LinkManagement: use defineIfNotDefined()

This way the user can redefine the constant without changing the source
code.

2 years agoLinkManagement: make container info optional
Mahomed Hussein [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:32:52 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
LinkManagement: make container info optional

2 years agomail_expirations.php: add MAILEXPR_DAYS_BEHIND
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
mail_expirations.php: add MAILEXPR_DAYS_BEHIND

This change does not modify the existing default behaviour, but makes
it possible to configure if necessary.

2 years agoswitch mail_expirations.php to UNIX newlines
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 08:17:28 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
switch mail_expirations.php to UNIX newlines

2 years agoMerge pull request #34 from bpothier/patch-3
phgrau [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #34 from bpothier/patch-3

Update full_row_view.php

2 years agoUpdate full_row_view.php 34/head
Brian [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 07:44:40 +0000 (00:44 -0700)] 
Update full_row_view.php

Add option to wrap racks every X racks.
Bottom align racks to allow for different rack heights.
Move table TD printing logic inside loop.

2 years agoamend the previous commit
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 13:20:23 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
amend the previous commit

2 years agodemo: simplify demoreload.sh
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 13:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
demo: simplify demoreload.sh

2 years agodemo: add init-full-0.21.1.sql
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 13:12:32 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
demo: add init-full-0.21.1.sql

2 years agofixup the previous commit
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:54:11 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
fixup the previous commit

2 years agodemo: add init-full-0.21.0.sql
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:35:33 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
demo: add init-full-0.21.0.sql

2 years agodemo: add init-full-0.20.14.sql
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:21:06 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
demo: add init-full-0.20.14.sql

2 years agoChange Mail Address
github138 [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
Change Mail Address

2 years agoChange Mail Address
github138 [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Change Mail Address

2 years agoChange Mail Address
github138 [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:12:15 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Change Mail Address

2 years agofull_row_view.php: provide the custom CSS inline
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:21:04 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
full_row_view.php: provide the custom CSS inline

2 years agoremove some PHP closing tags
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 16:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
remove some PHP closing tags

2 years agoadd a tag roller for objects (Mantis #1777)
Alberto Avai [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:05:59 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
add a tag roller for objects (Mantis #1777)

2 years agoMerge pull request #32 from jeroenvermeulen/patch-1
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:55:05 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #32 from jeroenvermeulen/patch-1

2 years agoAuto-filling object values on create or update. 32/head
Jeroen Vermeulen [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Auto-filling object values on create or update.

Example use of [PR 204](https://github.com/RackTables/racktables/pull/204)'s hooks.
Requires RackTables v0.20.14 or greater

3 years agooptimize LinkManagement a little
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
optimize LinkManagement a little

Do not load some data structures that are not involved in the
processing. For a particular object in my data set this lowers the page
generation time by 10 times and memory footprint as observed with
memory_get_peak_usage() by 2 times.

3 years agofull_row_view: improve some use of CSS
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
full_row_view: improve some use of CSS

3 years agoextensions: do not modify error_reporting
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:07:48 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
extensions: do not modify error_reporting

3 years agolocal_copy_object.php: add a missing definition
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 22 May 2017 11:16:54 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
local_copy_object.php: add a missing definition

3 years agoadd the .dia file for the new roadmap
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 17 May 2017 15:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
add the .dia file for the new roadmap

3 years agodemo: add init-full-0.20.13.sql
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 15 May 2017 12:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
demo: add init-full-0.20.13.sql

3 years agoadd shortenIfName()
github138 [Fri, 5 May 2017 09:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
add shortenIfName()

3 years agofix include path for symlinked installations
github138 [Tue, 9 May 2017 10:57:17 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
fix include path for symlinked installations
fix Umlaute

3 years agolinkmgmt needs at least RT 0.20.11
github138 [Mon, 8 May 2017 13:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
linkmgmt needs at least RT 0.20.11

3 years agoauto scroll after unlinking port
github138 [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 08:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
auto scroll after unlinking port

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:43:18 +0000 (13:43 -0300)] 
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete not.gif
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:42:37 +0000 (13:42 -0300)] 
Delete not.gif

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:41:35 +0000 (13:41 -0300)] 
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete not.gif
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:40:57 +0000 (13:40 -0300)] 
Delete not.gif

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:39:50 +0000 (13:39 -0300)] 
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete ni_not.gif
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:39:28 +0000 (13:39 -0300)] 
Delete ni_not.gif

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:38:25 +0000 (13:38 -0300)] 
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete not.gif
Lucas Aimaretto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:38:00 +0000 (13:38 -0300)] 
Delete not.gif