Update for alpine 3.6
authorPaul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
racktables-docker/Dockerfile

index ed62602f3928a23f83ae127a2e01b9c1ecf6bdf6..7496fb85ec71e01ca64342099561a3ec05786b41 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # vim: set ft=dockerfile:
-FROM alpine:latest
+FROM alpine:3.6
 # Author with no obligation to maintain
 MAINTAINER Paul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
 
@@ -35,4 +35,4 @@ RUN apk --no-cache add \
 VOLUME /opt/racktables/wwwroot
 EXPOSE 9000
 ENTRYPOINT ["/entrypoint.sh"]
-CMD ["/usr/bin/php-fpm"]
+CMD ["/usr/bin/php-fpm5"]