demo: move dictdump.php to where it belongs
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:39:07 +0000 (18:39 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0400)
demo.racktables.org/dictdump.php [moved from dictdump.php with 100% similarity]