Update racktables to 0.20.13
authorPaul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:07:47 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
racktables-docker/Dockerfile

index 7496fb85ec71e01ca64342099561a3ec05786b41..ec61da9636d77cc4d361af0fa8a010ff90251ce3 100644 (file)
@@ -22,10 +22,10 @@ RUN apk --no-cache add \
     php5-pdo_mysql \
     php5-snmp \
     && chmod +x /entrypoint.sh \
-    && curl -sSLo /racktables.tar.gz 'https://github.com/RackTables/racktables/archive/RackTables-0.20.11.tar.gz' \
+    && curl -sSLo /racktables.tar.gz 'https://github.com/RackTables/racktables/archive/RackTables-0.20.13.tar.gz' \
     && mkdir /opt \
     && tar -xz -C /opt -f /racktables.tar.gz \
-    && mv /opt/racktables-RackTables-0.20.11 /opt/racktables \
+    && mv /opt/racktables-RackTables-0.20.13 /opt/racktables \
     && rm -f /racktables.tar.gz \
     && sed -i \
     -e 's|^listen =.*$|listen = 9000|' \