add trigger python-topologies
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:02:57 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:03:15 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php

index dd2f60d..b5d1ad9 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ ALTER TABLE LinkBackend CONVERT to CHARACTER SET utf8 COLLATE utf8_unicode_ci;
 
 $tab['object']['linkmgmt'] = 'Link Management';
 $tabhandler['object']['linkmgmt'] = 'linkmgmt_tabhandler';
-//$trigger['object']['linkmgmt'] = 'linkmgmt_tabtrigger';
+$trigger['object']['linkmgmt'] = 'trigger_ports';
 
 $ophandler['object']['linkmgmt']['update'] = 'linkmgmt_opupdate';
 $ophandler['object']['linkmgmt']['unlinkPort'] = 'linkmgmt_opunlinkPort';