optimize All Objects Graph
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 11:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
linkmgmt.php

index 38bf9d0..11e3a00 100644 (file)
@@ -1145,7 +1145,8 @@ class linkmgmt_gvmap {
 
                        if(!empty($port['remote_id'])) {
 
-                               $this->_add($gv, $port['remote_object_id'], $port['remote_id']);
+                               if($this->object_id !== NULL)
+                                       $this->_add($gv, $port['remote_object_id'], $port['remote_id']);
 
                                if(
                                        !isset($gv->graph['edgesFrom'][$port['id']][$port['remote_id']]) &&