linkmgmt needs at least RT 0.20.11
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 8 May 2017 13:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 8 May 2017 14:00:09 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php

index 40ca300..1e54093 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 //     linkchain all objects graph cytoscape takes ages
 //     highlight port cytoscape maps
 /*
- * Link Management for RT >= 0.20.9
+ * Link Management for RT >= 0.20.11
  *
  *     Features:
  *             - create links between ports
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ ALTER TABLE LinkBackend CONVERT to CHARACTER SET utf8 COLLATE utf8_unicode_ci;
  * TESTED on FreeBSD 9.0, nginx/1.0.11, php 5.3.9
  *     GraphViz_Image 1.3.0
  *
- * (c)2012-2016 Maik Ehinger <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
+ * (c)2012-2017 Maik Ehinger <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
  */
 
 /**