change port type update default
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
snmpgeneric.php

index 89f210a..bf32369 100644 (file)
@@ -1617,7 +1617,8 @@ function snmpgeneric_list($object_id) {
                <input type="checkbox" id="ipv6addr" onclick="setchecked(this.id)">IPv6</td>
                <td><input type="checkbox" id="ports" onclick="setchecked(this.id)"></td>
                <td><input type="checkbox" id="label" onclick="setchecked(this.id)" checked="checked"></td>
-               <td><input type="checkbox" id="mac" onclick="setchecked(this.id)" checked="checked"></td></tr>';
+               <td><input type="checkbox" id="mac" onclick="setchecked(this.id)" checked="checked"></td>
+               <td><input type="checkbox" id="porttype" onclick="setchecked(this.id);"></td></tr>';
 
        foreach($ifsnmp as $if) {
 
@@ -1875,7 +1876,7 @@ function snmpgeneric_list($object_id) {
                if($updateporttype)
                        $updateporttypecheckbox = '<b style="background-color:#00ff00;">'
                                        .'<input class="porttype" style="background-color:#00ff00;" type="checkbox" name="updateporttype['.$if.']" value="'
-                                       .$port_info['id'].($updateporttype ? '" checked="checked"' : '' ).'></b>';
+                                       .$port_info['id'].'"></b>';
 
                $porttypeidselect = getNiftySelect($newporttypeoptions, $selectoptions, $porttypeid);