Update table collation for RT 0.20.7
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 28 May 2014 07:42:01 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 28 May 2014 07:47:02 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
linkmgmt.php

index e40c0c9..37bb3da 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ CREATE TABLE `LinkBackend` (
   KEY `LinkBackend_FK_b` (`portb`),
   CONSTRAINT `LinkBackend_FK_a` FOREIGN KEY (`porta`) REFERENCES `Port` (`id`) ON DELETE CASCADE,
   CONSTRAINT `LinkBackend_FK_b` FOREIGN KEY (`portb`) REFERENCES `Port` (`id`) ON DELETE CASCADE
-) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=utf8;
+) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=utf8i collate=utf8_unicode_ci;
 
  *     2. copy jquery.jeditable.mini.js to js/ directory (http://www.appelsiini.net/download/jquery.jeditable.mini.js)
  *     3. copy linkmgmt.php to plugins directory
@@ -71,6 +71,10 @@ ALTER TABLE LinkBackend ADD KEY `LinkBackend_FK_b` (`portb`);
 ALTER TABLE LinkBackend DROP INDEX porta;
 ALTER TABLE LinkBackend DROP INDEX portb;
 
+ * UPDATE to RT 0.20.7
+
+ALTER TABLE LinkBackend CONVERT to CHARACTER SET utf8 COLLATE utf8_unicode_ci;
+
  *
  *
  * TESTED on FreeBSD 9.0, nginx/1.0.11, php 5.3.9