remove unused code
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php

index 2c394fb..efdee3f 100644 (file)
@@ -4295,14 +4295,6 @@ function linkmgmt_renderPopupPortSelectorbyName()
         {
                $linkcount = count($link_list);
 
-               $options = array(
-                               'name' => 'link_list[]',
-                               'size' => ($linkcount <= $maxsize ? $linkcount : $maxsize),
-                               'multiple' => 'multiple',
-                               );
-
-                //echo getSelect ($link_list,$options, NULL, FALSE); / !! max option length 30 see stringForOption()
-
                echo "<select id=link_list[] tabindex=1 name=link_list[] size=".($linkcount <= $maxsize ? $linkcount : $maxsize)." multiple=multiple>";
 
                foreach ($link_list as $key => $value)