add max_imput_vars hint
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 07:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 07:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
snmpgeneric.php

index 1733093..15d0046 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,8 @@
  * INSTALL
  *     just place file in plugins directory
  *
+ *     Increase max_input_vars in php.ini if not all ports were added on one run.
+ *
  */
 
 /**