mail_expirations.php: add MAILEXPR_DAYS_BEHIND
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:19:23 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
This change does not modify the existing default behaviour, but makes
it possible to configure if necessary.

mail_expirations.php

index 8d0e825..95e6416 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ require '/usr/local/racktables/wwwroot/inc/init.php';
 defineIfNotDefined ('MAILEXPR_TO', 'Admin <admin@example.com>');
 defineIfNotDefined ('MAILEXPR_FROM', 'RackTables <racktables@example.com>');
 defineIfNotDefined ('MAILEXPR_SUBJ', 'RackTables expirations report');
+defineIfNotDefined ('MAILEXPR_DAYS_BEHIND', -365);
 defineIfNotDefined ('MAILEXPR_DAYS_AHEAD', 30);
 
 $mail_text = getExpirationsText();
@@ -41,7 +42,7 @@ function getExpirationsText()
        {
                $tmp = array();
                foreach ($sections as $section)
-                       if ($section['to'] <= MAILEXPR_DAYS_AHEAD)
+                       if ($section['to'] <= MAILEXPR_DAYS_AHEAD && $section['from'] >= MAILEXPR_DAYS_BEHIND)
                                $tmp[] = $section;
                if (count ($tmp))
                        $breakdown[$attr_id] = $tmp;