fix html after last commit
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php

index b71d951..48955f1 100644 (file)
@@ -4329,7 +4329,7 @@ function linkmgmt_renderPopupPortSelector()
         {
                $linkcount = count($spare_ports);
 
-               echo "<select id=remote_ports[] tabindex=1 name=remote_ports[] size=".($linkcount <= $maxsize ? $linkcount : $maxsize).($multilink ? " multiple=multiple>" : "");
+               echo "<select id=remote_ports[] tabindex=1 name=remote_ports[] size=".($linkcount <= $maxsize ? $linkcount : $maxsize).($multilink ? " multiple=multiple" : "").">";
 
                $ret = '';
                foreach ($spare_ports as $key => $value)