reduce warnings
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:47:50 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:20:17 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
snmpgeneric.php

index bf32369..030638a 100644 (file)
@@ -414,6 +414,9 @@ function snmpgeneric_pf_ciscoflash(&$snmp, &$sysObjectID, $attr_id) {
 
        $ciscoflash = $snmp->walk('1.3.6.1.4.1.9.9.10.1.1.2'); /* ciscoFlashDeviceTable */
 
+       if(!$ciscoflash)
+               return;
+
        $flash = array_keys($ciscoflash, 'flash');
 
        foreach($flash as $oid) {
@@ -643,6 +646,10 @@ function snmpgeneric_pf_entitymib(&$snmp, &$sysObjectID, $attr_id) {
                        $index = $matches[1];
 
                        $name = $snmp->get(".1.3.6.1.2.1.47.1.1.1.1.7.$index");
+
+                       if(!$name)
+                               continue;
+
                        $hardwarerev = $snmp->get(".1.3.6.1.2.1.47.1.1.1.1.8.$index");
                        $firmwarerev = $snmp->get(".1.3.6.1.2.1.47.1.1.1.1.9.$index");
                        $softwarerev = $snmp->get(".1.3.6.1.2.1.47.1.1.1.1.10.$index");