fix hasbackend() (Thx Max)
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
linkmgmt.php

index 37bb3da..876098b 100644 (file)
@@ -2946,8 +2946,8 @@ class portlist {
                $result = usePreparedSelectBlade
                (
                                'SELECT count(*) from Port
-                                left join LinkBackend as LinkBackend_a on LinkBackend_a.porta = id
-                                left join LinkBackend as LinkBackend_b on LinkBackend_b.portb = id
+                                join LinkBackend as LinkBackend_a on LinkBackend_a.porta = id
+                                join LinkBackend as LinkBackend_b on LinkBackend_b.portb = id
                                 where object_id = ?',
                                array($object_id)
                );