linkmgmt_findSparePorts() remove wrong port exclusions
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 10:04:40 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
linkmgmt.php

index 7ea9d5c..e40c0c9 100644 (file)
@@ -1767,11 +1767,6 @@ function linkmgmt_findSparePorts($port_info, $filter, $linktype, $multilink = fa
        $join .= " LEFT JOIN $linktable as lnk_b on remotePort.id = lnk_b.portb";
        $where .= " AND lnk_b.portb is NULL";
 
-       if( $linktype != 'back') {
-               /* and also not linked via other side -> Loop! */
-               $where .= " AND infolnk_a.porta is NULL AND infolnk_b.portb is NULL";
-       }
-
        if($portcompat)
        {
                /* port compat */