fix fastEther port type
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:20:21 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
snmpgeneric.php

index 030638a..cb30fd4 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ $sg_ifType2oif_id = array(
         '33' => 1469,  /*  rs232 => RS-232 (DB-9) 681 */
         '34' => 1469,  /* para => virtual port 1469 */
         '53' => 1469,  /* propVirtual => virtual port 1469 */
-        '62' => 1195,  /* fastEther => 100BASE-FX 1195 */
+        '62' => 19,    /* fastEther => 100BASE-TX 19 */
        '131' => 1469,  /* tunnel => virtual port 1469 */
        '136' => 1469,  /* l3ipvlan => virtual port 1469 */
        '160' => 1469,  /* usb => virtual port 1469 */