small fix for attrib key
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
snmpgeneric.php

index 2c3ffc7..1d9ea00 100644 (file)
@@ -1334,6 +1334,9 @@ function snmpgeneric_list($object_id) {
 
                if(isset($object['attr'][$attr_id])) {
 
+                       if(array_key_exists('key',$object['attr'][$attr_id]))
+                               $attr['key'] = $object['attr'][$attr_id]['key'];
+
                        switch(TRUE) {
 
                                case isset($attr['pf']):