Fetch release from github instead of sourceforge.
authorPaul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:58:12 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:06:43 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
Thanks @davethegr8

racktables-docker/Dockerfile
racktables-docker/docker-compose.yml

index 52742a2d446daa48d80977961bc12bd2ed684df4..ed62602f3928a23f83ae127a2e01b9c1ecf6bdf6 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,23 @@ ENV DBHOST="mariadb" \
     DBPASS=""
 
 COPY entrypoint.sh /entrypoint.sh
-RUN apk --no-cache add php5-fpm php5-gd php5-pdo_mysql php5-ldap php5-snmp php5-pcntl php5-json php5-bcmath php5-curl \
+RUN apk --no-cache add \
+    ca-certificates \
+    curl \
+    php5-bcmath \
+    php5-curl \
+    php5-fpm \
+    php5-gd \
+    php5-json \
+    php5-ldap \
+    php5-pcntl \
+    php5-pdo_mysql \
+    php5-snmp \
     && chmod +x /entrypoint.sh \
-    && wget -O /racktables.tar.gz 'http://downloads.sourceforge.net/project/racktables/RackTables-0.20.11.tar.gz?r=&ts=1456138604&use_mirror=netassist' \
+    && curl -sSLo /racktables.tar.gz 'https://github.com/RackTables/racktables/archive/RackTables-0.20.11.tar.gz' \
     && mkdir /opt \
     && tar -xz -C /opt -f /racktables.tar.gz \
-    && mv /opt/RackTables-0.20.11 /opt/racktables \
+    && mv /opt/racktables-RackTables-0.20.11 /opt/racktables \
     && rm -f /racktables.tar.gz \
     && sed -i \
     -e 's|^listen =.*$|listen = 9000|' \
index 09160da1a99cb0198e3574b9dd5a38065a9a307c..de144f8deec5f09ec1cb3910b9d128a3bccd2413 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ racktables:
   - DBUSER=racktables
   - DBPASS=foobarbaz
 nginx:
-  image: nginx
+  image: nginx:stable-alpine
   links:
   - racktables
   volumes_from: