Upgrade to alpine 3.9 and racktables 0.21.1
authorPaul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:08:09 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
racktables-docker/Dockerfile

index 6473e436970ef50d440e58267807b7b727545344..299a6fb2201c9e26c82d84dd9bbf063a2730e2a1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # vim: set ft=dockerfile:
-FROM alpine:3.6
+FROM alpine:3.9
 # Author with no obligation to maintain
 MAINTAINER Paul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
 
@@ -12,27 +12,30 @@ COPY entrypoint.sh /entrypoint.sh
 RUN apk --no-cache add \
     ca-certificates \
     curl \
-    php5-bcmath \
-    php5-curl \
-    php5-fpm \
-    php5-gd \
-    php5-json \
-    php5-ldap \
-    php5-pcntl \
-    php5-pdo_mysql \
-    php5-snmp \
+    php7-bcmath \
+    php7-curl \
+    php7-fpm \
+    php7-gd \
+    php7-json \
+    php7-ldap \
+    php7-mbstring \
+    php7-pcntl \
+    php7-pdo_mysql \
+    php7-session \
+    php7-snmp \
     && chmod +x /entrypoint.sh \
-    && curl -sSLo /racktables.tar.gz 'https://github.com/RackTables/racktables/archive/RackTables-0.21.0.tar.gz' \
-    && mkdir /opt \
+    && curl -sSLo /racktables.tar.gz 'https://github.com/RackTables/racktables/archive/RackTables-0.21.1.tar.gz' \
     && tar -xz -C /opt -f /racktables.tar.gz \
-    && mv /opt/racktables-RackTables-0.21.0 /opt/racktables \
+    && mv /opt/racktables-RackTables-0.21.1 /opt/racktables \
     && rm -f /racktables.tar.gz \
     && sed -i \
     -e 's|^listen =.*$|listen = 9000|' \
-    -e 's|^;daemonize =.*$|daemonize = no|' \
-    /etc/php5/php-fpm.conf
+    /etc/php7/php-fpm.d/www.conf \
+    && sed -i \
+    -e 's|^;daemonize = .*|daemonize = no|' \
+    /etc/php7/php-fpm.conf
 
 VOLUME /opt/racktables/wwwroot
 EXPOSE 9000
 ENTRYPOINT ["/entrypoint.sh"]
-CMD ["/usr/bin/php-fpm5"]
+CMD ["/usr/sbin/php-fpm7"]