Modernization master
authorPaul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
racktables-docker/Dockerfile

index b7132da61a570128a54780bcb82a716a1b51159f..da93e0450c8b24c38c74af84a7e024dbe747640b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # vim: set ft=dockerfile:
 FROM alpine:3.10
 # Author with no obligation to maintain
-MAINTAINER Paul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
+LABEL author="Paul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>"
 
 ENV DBHOST="mariadb" \
     DBNAME="racktables" \