Fix for alpine3.4
authorPaul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 11:31:34 +0000 (14:31 +0300)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:06:13 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
racktables-docker/Dockerfile
racktables-docker/entrypoint.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]

index dda5ccd6c0448370f546c1715b22b6f1ee2f0334..52742a2d446daa48d80977961bc12bd2ed684df4 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ ENV DBHOST="mariadb" \
     DBPASS=""
 
 COPY entrypoint.sh /entrypoint.sh
-RUN apk --no-cache add php-fpm php-gd php-pdo_mysql php-ldap php-snmp php-pcntl php-json php-bcmath php-curl \
+RUN apk --no-cache add php5-fpm php5-gd php5-pdo_mysql php5-ldap php5-snmp php5-pcntl php5-json php5-bcmath php5-curl \
     && chmod +x /entrypoint.sh \
     && wget -O /racktables.tar.gz 'http://downloads.sourceforge.net/project/racktables/RackTables-0.20.11.tar.gz?r=&ts=1456138604&use_mirror=netassist' \
     && mkdir /opt \
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ RUN apk --no-cache add php-fpm php-gd php-pdo_mysql php-ldap php-snmp php-pcntl
     && sed -i \
     -e 's|^listen =.*$|listen = 9000|' \
     -e 's|^;daemonize =.*$|daemonize = no|' \
-    /etc/php/php-fpm.conf
+    /etc/php5/php-fpm.conf
 
 VOLUME /opt/racktables/wwwroot
 EXPOSE 9000
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)