add shortenIfName()
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 5 May 2017 09:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 9 May 2017 10:59:38 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
snmplive.php

index e21da80..58133b1 100644 (file)
@@ -467,6 +467,8 @@ function sl_getsnmp(&$object, $debug = false)
        $object_id = $object['id'];
        $object_name = $object['name'];
 
+       $breed = detectDeviceBreed ($object_id);
+
        if(isset($object['SNMP']))
        {
                if($debug)
@@ -518,7 +520,7 @@ function sl_getsnmp(&$object, $debug = false)
 
        /* SNMP prerequisites successfull */
 
-       $s = new sl_ifxsnmp($snmpconfig[2], $ipv4, $snmpconfig[3], $snmpconfig);
+       $s = new sl_ifxsnmp($snmpconfig[2], $ipv4, $snmpconfig[3], $snmpconfig, $breed);
 
        if(!$s->error)
        {
@@ -554,9 +556,13 @@ class sl_ifxsnmp extends SNMP
 
        public $error = false;
 
-       function __construct($version, $hostname, $community, $security = null)
+       private $devicebreed = null;
+
+       function __construct($version, $hostname, $community, $security = null, $breed = null)
        {
 
+               $this->devicebreed = $breed;
+
                switch($version)
                {
                        case "1":
@@ -636,6 +642,8 @@ class sl_ifxsnmp extends SNMP
                $retval = array();
                foreach($ifindex as $index)
                {
+                       $ifname[$index] = shortenIfName ($ifname[$index], $this->devicebreed);
+
                        $retval[$ifname[$index]]['ifindex'] = $index;
 
                        $retval[$ifname[$index]]['status'] = $ifoperstatus[$index];