Add badges to readme
authorPaul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:07:02 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
racktables-docker/README.md

index 661e08925b1cb8fb985c41e586e198fb80fb6dae..9c44086ecb4a8e9ddbe263406151a0579972324b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,10 @@
-# Quickstart
+# racktables-docker
+
+[![](https://img.shields.io/docker/pulls/ptman/racktables.svg)](https://hub.docker.com/r/ptman/racktables/)
+[![](https://img.shields.io/docker/automated/ptman/racktables.svg)](https://hub.docker.com/r/ptman/racktables/builds/)
+[![](https://images.microbadger.com/badges/image/ptman/racktables.svg)](http://microbadger.com/images/ptman/racktables)
+
+## Quickstart
 
 Note that this isn't a production setup, but fairly close. Make sure to change
 the configuration if you intend to use it in production.
@@ -6,6 +12,6 @@ the configuration if you intend to use it in production.
     docker-compose up
     # Start by browsing to http://localhost/?module=installer&step=5
 
-# Configuration
+## Configuration
 
 Look at the env vars available in the `Dockerfile` and `entrypoint.sh`.