LinkManagement: make container info optional
authorMahomed Hussein <mahomedh@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:32:52 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php

index a84005f..4b98b24 100644 (file)
@@ -152,6 +152,7 @@ $ophandler['object']['linkmgmt']['cytoscapemap'] = 'linkmgmt_cytoscapemap';
 /* ------------------------------------------------- */
 
 define('LM_MULTILINK',TRUE);
+defineIfNotDefined('LM_SHOW_CONTAINERS',TRUE);
 
 /* -------------------------------------------------- */
 
@@ -906,7 +907,7 @@ class lm_linkchain implements Iterator {
 
                $rackinfo = $this->_getprintrack($object_id, $rack, $style);
 
-               if($object['container_id'])
+               if($object['container_id'] && LM_SHOW_CONTAINERS == TRUE)
                {
                        $container_rack = null;
                        $container = $lc_cache->getobject($object['container_id'], $container_rack);