fix some undefined variables
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:47:38 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php

index 7bf9910..b71d951 100644 (file)
@@ -4331,10 +4331,10 @@ function linkmgmt_renderPopupPortSelector()
 
                echo "<select id=remote_ports[] tabindex=1 name=remote_ports[] size=".($linkcount <= $maxsize ? $linkcount : $maxsize).($multilink ? " multiple=multiple>" : "");
 
+               $ret = '';
                foreach ($spare_ports as $key => $value)
                {
-                       $selected = is_array ($selected_id) ? in_array ($key, $selected_id) : $key == $selected_id;
-                       $ret .= "<option value='${key}'" . ($selected ? ' selected' : '') . '>';
+                       $ret .= "<option value='${key}'>";
                        $ret .= stringForOption ($value, 60) . '</option>';
                }
 
@@ -4423,10 +4423,10 @@ function linkmgmt_renderPopupPortSelectorbyName()
 
                echo "<select id=link_list[] tabindex=1 name=link_list[] size=".($linkcount <= $maxsize ? $linkcount : $maxsize)." multiple=multiple>";
 
+               $ret = '';
                foreach ($link_list as $key => $value)
                {
-                       $selected = is_array ($selected_id) ? in_array ($key, $selected_id) : $key == $selected_id;
-                       $ret .= "<option value='${key}'" . ($selected ? ' selected' : '') . '>';
+                       $ret .= "<option value='${key}'>";
                        $ret .= stringForOption ($value, 60) . '</option>';
                }