Version upgrade
authorPaul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
racktables-docker/Dockerfile

index 299a6fb2201c9e26c82d84dd9bbf063a2730e2a1..b7132da61a570128a54780bcb82a716a1b51159f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # vim: set ft=dockerfile:
-FROM alpine:3.9
+FROM alpine:3.10
 # Author with no obligation to maintain
 MAINTAINER Paul Tötterman <paul.totterman@iki.fi>
 
@@ -24,9 +24,9 @@ RUN apk --no-cache add \
     php7-session \
     php7-snmp \
     && chmod +x /entrypoint.sh \
-    && curl -sSLo /racktables.tar.gz 'https://github.com/RackTables/racktables/archive/RackTables-0.21.1.tar.gz' \
+    && curl -sSLo /racktables.tar.gz 'https://github.com/RackTables/racktables/archive/RackTables-0.21.3.tar.gz' \
     && tar -xz -C /opt -f /racktables.tar.gz \
-    && mv /opt/racktables-RackTables-0.21.1 /opt/racktables \
+    && mv /opt/racktables-RackTables-0.21.3 /opt/racktables \
     && rm -f /racktables.tar.gz \
     && sed -i \
     -e 's|^listen =.*$|listen = 9000|' \