fix table default charset typo in linkmgmt.php
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 09:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 09:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0400)
linkmgmt.php

index 876098b..ceb6c2d 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ CREATE TABLE `LinkBackend` (
   KEY `LinkBackend_FK_b` (`portb`),
   CONSTRAINT `LinkBackend_FK_a` FOREIGN KEY (`porta`) REFERENCES `Port` (`id`) ON DELETE CASCADE,
   CONSTRAINT `LinkBackend_FK_b` FOREIGN KEY (`portb`) REFERENCES `Port` (`id`) ON DELETE CASCADE
-) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=utf8i collate=utf8_unicode_ci;
+) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=utf8 collate=utf8_unicode_ci;
 
  *     2. copy jquery.jeditable.mini.js to js/ directory (http://www.appelsiini.net/download/jquery.jeditable.mini.js)
  *     3. copy linkmgmt.php to plugins directory