add a MySQL schema diagram for RackTables
authorMichael C Tiernan <mtiernan@lns.mit.edu>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:33:16 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:51:53 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
This is a single image of the graphical relationship of the parts of
the schema used in RackTables. I've been looking for how certain
things link together and I used this to help me.
I created it using the MySQL Workbench tool.

figures/RackTables-Schema.png [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/figures/RackTables-Schema.png b/figures/RackTables-Schema.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d02d5fe
Binary files /dev/null and b/figures/RackTables-Schema.png differ