Update README.md
authorSky <skyblock4000@googlemail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:13:09 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:08:27 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
racktables-docker/README.md

index 9c44086ecb4a8e9ddbe263406151a0579972324b..0b6986d3b9a491cd6c73df20d1314e86ae9d4a1a 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ Note that this isn't a production setup, but fairly close. Make sure to change
 the configuration if you intend to use it in production.
 
     docker-compose up
-    # Start by browsing to http://localhost/?module=installer&step=5
+    # Start by browsing to http://localhost:8000/?module=installer&step=5
 
 ## Configuration