change INSTALL section
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:13:31 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:14:55 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
snmpgeneric.php

index 87a88de..b42c53a 100644 (file)
 
 /****
  * INSTALL
- *
- * add to inc/local.php
- *     include 'inc/snmpgeneric.php';
- *
- * or create inc/local.php with content
- *
- *     <?php
- *             include 'inc/snmpgeneric.php';
- *     ?>
+ *     just place file in plugins directory
  *
  */