full_row_view: version 0.5
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 13:24:08 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 13:27:55 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commite9f495971e5c804ddf4419c8832f780597731a7d
tree0ca3593c937e9c27e12d9ebe057cb29736caee5d
parent741fb352468b4b7e5cc1910d14dc3f043a557898
full_row_view: version 0.5

Update to have only one .php file and one .css file, both in plugins/
and in exactly the same way as they should appear after installation.
full_row_view/README.md
full_row_view/cssloader.php [deleted file]
full_row_view/plugins/css/full_row_view.css [moved from full_row_view/css/custom.css with 100% similarity]
full_row_view/plugins/full_row_view.php [moved from full_row_view/full_row_view.php with 95% similarity]