demo: move dictdump.php to where it belongs
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:39:07 +0000 (18:39 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0400)
commitdaa0f066af2b51545b1b47279ebb4b251b56f881
tree76c4599b7aa69925cce929daf058197226648798
parent0f5e535ac4f78ba66bed0fbbc7b12786afe833c2
demo: move dictdump.php to where it belongs
demo.racktables.org/dictdump.php [moved from dictdump.php with 100% similarity]