fix ip allocation for /32 Addresses
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Sat, 11 May 2013 10:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Sat, 11 May 2013 11:14:38 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitcc6eb4eec12d6b31c6df79876a388b70a0d40351
tree99f675d30e7f97a5a309d5c9b1cbc0a06ee9a187
parentdaa0f066af2b51545b1b47279ebb4b251b56f881
fix ip allocation for /32 Addresses
fix ip space creation for /32 Addresses
snmpgeneric.php