change option text length in link lists
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:18:19 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commitca347d823291219162755dbb75fc01d94eceee28
treeab436757c20f2eabbe15c7a68ab3fddbc6b866ca
parenta543375d14e8fee9a6da6f04c7f5ade04db9a0f5
change option text length in link lists
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php