add slot display
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:32:52 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitc91b2c53984515bacc28e938c89c8e5259f363d1
tree661e3eef95cddb07f1e57d4ee2aaf4b55c80df56
parent5ddfc8cc67ede2648b2341a7b26256bb2289ddba
add slot display
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php