add trigger python-topologies
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:02:57 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:03:15 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commitc53e1af96b68f589a25dea230bc1d0b09f0a65b6
tree6afbf49610aa242b98593315f02f5d9f2ff4e68c
parent7fc31f69f38ab3c4e77f88b2235c69e0cc91d2ba
add trigger
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php