display multilink hint on firstlast view details
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:53:38 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:30:49 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitc205dc54a7a8e7af795171c64ebd308dd8e900d2
tree424a0466337883b143396714568c3afa788c31e5
parentc91b2c53984515bacc28e938c89c8e5259f363d1
display multilink hint on firstlast view details
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php