facter: replay "added optional auto-tagging"
authorDaniel Kasen <djtecha@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:45:34 +0000 (10:45 -0800)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 16:27:37 +0000 (20:27 +0400)
commitbc6d25f4b7fa74508207b26e73a1760d9c8559b3
tree658a34937cd0a4abc527637742fe8ce1603e9f87
parent8b63b6a6a96bdc393ef73ba0170195d0402c3f25
facter: replay "added optional auto-tagging"
facter/facter.php