linkmgmt needs at least RT 0.20.11
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 8 May 2017 13:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 8 May 2017 14:00:09 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitbac6215ef9747b9d1ad50bf6bf467491245e1bd6
tree1c73439a4e5a0c28fb33bb0f361355e71821fec3
parent4e33157fdfe6b833d7617d078b596fac2210362e
linkmgmt needs at least RT 0.20.11
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php