add support for tag colours, improve layout 36/head
authorMahomed Hussein <mahomedh@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:58:31 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:16:09 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commitb70e34e7e00e091f35bd0774df72434f24f23b4e
tree770d8c7dc05192c4bfb6fa2664239f15e815bf8b
parente9477723dcbd0d3e886f5cc8039d5fd880bf81ad
add support for tag colours, improve layout
full_row_view/plugins/full_row_view.php