add snmplive plugin
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 21 May 2015 07:07:45 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 21 May 2015 07:08:02 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commitaf6161bdd5d456d90880bc22d428639e453dc93f
treea601016cd4ed51fae65ffeabcc289b63bd7fb922
parent365fb1939aff8fe047b41a2df95c1e9af572de2d
add snmplive plugin
snmplive.php [new file with mode: 0644]