remove unused code
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commita543375d14e8fee9a6da6f04c7f5ade04db9a0f5
tree74aeeb08abf40234f05f12eb70731b79fc425221
parent92bfa639976f82adba75e58211875b712f13fe80
remove unused code
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php