use shortenIfName()
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:58:59 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:20:48 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commita2ce4850414f38a299b83598c8efe0d583ececad
tree7cac6789a7cb2c94ac6c36fb56e03a624100b789
parent56d281de98bc33ea1ee24d486967b909ff1278db
use shortenIfName()
add sg_detectDeviceBreedByObject()
compare attribute dict key where possible
snmpgeneric.php