add max_imput_vars hint
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 07:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 07:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit9428b51840e0687b85d51dbfb368de943bddf44e
tree3f48b88f15b413787f1a0d89dddfae215a0a6adb
parentca347d823291219162755dbb75fc01d94eceee28
add max_imput_vars hint
snmpgeneric.php