mail_expirations.php: add MAILEXPR_DAYS_BEHIND
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:19:23 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit936eda581728bfa13c8b31eb9fc2362e2d906367
tree65be91b2b84f8f1527d20c981e3de8484aec10a8
parent01f049cf6a036417fb9c157067ddc9111216cc01
mail_expirations.php: add MAILEXPR_DAYS_BEHIND

This change does not modify the existing default behaviour, but makes
it possible to configure if necessary.
mail_expirations.php