change option text length in backend link list
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:18:08 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit92bfa639976f82adba75e58211875b712f13fe80
treeb7f193599a7efd62846af41c6c9c9d7087109d96
parent383230c51a311aec0d7513ab7dd609516d6b52a2
change option text length in backend link list
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php